General: info@mandalafestival.com

Project Manager + location: Danielle Smeets – danielle@extrema.nl

Suppliers, production requests: Guido van Lent – guido@extrema.nl

Production on site : Willem de Leeuw – willem@mandalafestival.com

Marketing/media partners: Lana van Stiphout – lana@extrema.nl

Press: Victor Verstraelen – victor@extrema.nl

Sponsoring and catering: Wieteke van Berkom – wieteke@extrema.nl

Music: Chafik Benhmidouch – chafik@mandalafestival.com

 

Creator hostings, projects and activities

Requests via registration form: https://mandala.holiday/creators-2/creators/ (closed)

Merel Kuilder – merel@mandalafestival.com (not for requests)

Stands

Requests via registration form: https://mandala.holiday/creators-2/creators/ (closed)

Alba Otten Hernández – alba@mandalafestival.com (not for requests)

Administration

When sending your offer or invoice, please take care of the following: In subject line: Mand18 – *name department – concerning: e-mail contact person – name of company

Please mail to info@mandalafestival.com

Please do not send your invoices by postal service

Please use Google spreadsheet or PDF

Any questions regarding a payment? Please mail your contact person.